Deleting your account on Hockeystick
To delete your account on Hockeystick:
- Click on your name in the top right corner
- Click Settings
- Scroll down to Account Management
- Click Delete Account
- Let us know why you're deleting your account
- Click Delete
Note: Account deletion is permanent, and you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any content after the deletion.
Here’s what to expect after deleting your account...
- You’ll lose your company profile and all data related to your company
- All documents uploaded will no longer be accessible by the funders